SSDMA Contacts

 
 
Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact Number Department
1 Mr. Tshering Namgyal Bhutia IAS Relief Commissioner -Cum-Secretary skmlrdm@gmail.com 03592-202664(O) / 9593784053 LR&DMD
2 Mr. C. K Chettri Special Secretary --- 9832565059 LR & DMD
3 Mr. Phigu Bhutia Additional Director phigoo@gmail.com 9933031110 / 7063652448 SSDMA
4 Mrs. Subha Mukhia Joint Secretary subhamukhia20@gmail.com 9749300020 SSDMA
5 Mr. Jigme Bhutia Deputy Director jig_gyan@yahoo.com 8001553687 SSDMA
6 Miss. Navita Pradhan Deputy Secretary (D.S) nvtapradhan@gmail.com 7585960529 SSDMA
7 Mr. Roshan Subba Under Secretary (U.S) roshan.subba@sikkim.gov.in, uslrdmgtk@gmail.com 9733136228 SSDMA
8 Mr. Keshav Koirala Training Officer (T.O) keshav.koirala@sikkim.gov.in 9547250939 SSDMA
9 Mrs. Kessang Nima Bhutia Training Officer (T.O) kessang.ssdma@gmail.com 8372834970 SSDMA
10 Mrs. Chummit Lepcha U.D.C --- 9635311514 / 9064100097 SSDMA
11 Miss. Mary Rai Technical Assistant maryrai83@gmail.com 9352028177 SSDMA
12 Mrs. Aruna Subba Technical Assistant angbhuhang@gmail.com 8659806322 SSDMA
13 Mrs. Basanti Rai Technical Assistant bsnti92@gmail.com 9593773254 SSDMA
14 Mrs. Priyanka Rai LDC singbo.sampang@gmail.com 7001211821 SSDMA
15 Mr. Bijay Chamling Control Room Operator bijaychamling2002@yahoo.com 9832483945 SSDMA
16 Mr. Dhan kr Chettri Control Room Operator dhanchettri03@gmail.com 9832215119 SSDMA
17 Mr. Aniraj Pradhan Office Assistant aniraj123ssdma@gmail.com 8972941866 SSDMA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact Number Department
1 Shri Angad Prasad Yadava Commandant --- 03592-231849 SHQ(Gangtok) ITBP, Tadong
2 Shri Rajeev Kumar Dy. Commandant --- 8084373248 / 9419274843 SHQ(Gangtok) ITBP, Tadong
3 Shri H. Murthy SE (Civ) bro-swtk@nic.in 8826294866 BRO (Swastik)
4 Col. Vishal Sharma Commandant vsharma738@gmail.com 8826866867 758 BRTF Project Swastik (BRO)
5 Shri Manoj Kumar Chand Lt. Col manoj38244@gmail.com 9083887660 7ASSAMex, 27 Mtn. Div
6 Shri S.M Rawat Lt. Col --- 8725871919 17 Mtn Div (Engrs)
7 Col. Rajew Ranjan Dy Cde rajewranjan.426p@gov.in 9419972389 HQ 17 Mtn Div
8 Shri P.K Bhukta Deputy Commandant --- 9474050774 2 Bn NDRF
9 Ms. Tshering Yangzom Dy. S.P tsheyangin@gmail.com 8436750990 HG&CD, GoS
10 Ms. Cocola Pradhan ASP cocolapradhan@gmail.com 9734799799 Sikkim Police
11 Shri Zamyang Tashi Bhutia Dy. CFO lingzan00@gmail.com 9733104880 Sikkim Fire & Emergency Service
Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact Number Department
1 Shri. Ragul K, IAS District Collector,East dceast-sk@nic.in 03592-284444(O) 284222(Fax) / 9775658555 LR&DMD
2 Mr. Robin Sewa. SDM , East robinsewa@gmail.com 7908110356 LR&DMD
3 Mr. Tshering Bhutia SDM,Gangtok tsheringbhutia533@gmail.com 9593370533 LR&DMD
4 Mr. Samdup Bhutia SDM, Rongli somdup.bhutia@hotmail.com 7477405919 LR&DMD
5 Mr. .Himmat Rai SDM,Rangpo himmat.sk01@gmail.com 9832556777 LR&DMD
6 Mr.Milan Rai SDM,Pakyong sdmpakyong2019@gmail.com 9564103444 / 8597643149 LR&DMD
7 Mr. Sonam Wangyal Lepcha Deputy Director sonamwongyal@hotmail.com 9679889137 DDMA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact Number Department
1 Shri. Karma R Bonpo,IAS District Collector,West collectorwest@gmail.com 03595-250888(O) / 8116012999 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
2 Mr. Tshering Thendup Bhutia SDM Yuksom ttbhutia2014@gmail.com 9734101006 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
3 Mr.Ranjan Rai SDM,Soreng katkopira@gmail.com 03595-253007 / 9733108146 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
4 Mr. N. K. Karki SDM,Dentam nkpelling@gmail.com 03595-210494(O) / 9593280804 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
5 Mr. Tshering Topgya Bhutia SDM ,Gyalshing ttbhutia6988@gmail.com 7479128535 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
6 Shri Anant Jain IAS SDM Gyalshing -II mnit.anant@gmail.com 8287480648 / 7076600984 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
7 Mr. Subash Chandra Subba District Project Officer subas08scs@gmail.com 9733069180 DDMA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact Number Department
1 Mr. Tenzing Tsewang Kaleon District Collector,North dc-norhsikkim@sikkim.gov.in 234856(O) / 9933872873 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
2 Mr. Subash Ghimirey SDM,Chungthang uswest08@gmail.com 9593770774 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
3 Mr. Prem Gurung SDM,Kabi - 7431995850 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
4 Mr.Norbo Tshering Bhuria SDM,Dzongu - 9647122768 / 8918505783 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
5 Mr. Karma Thendup Bhutia SDM,Mangan mangansdm@gmail.com 9609865736 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
6 Mr.Karma Dorjee Wajillingpa Deputy Director karma.ssdma@gmail.com 9434174767 DDMA
Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact Number Department
1 Shri M.Bharani Kumar,IAS District Collector,South dmnamchi-skm@nic.in , bharairules@gmail.com 03595-263734(O) / 9474333770 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
2 Mr. Chiran Rizal SDM,HQ sdmhq.lrdmd@gmail.com 9775822322 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
3 Mr. Agwane Rohan Ramesh IAS. SDM, Namchi rohan1agwane@gmail.com 7063448609 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
4 Mr. Sonam Topgay Tashi SDM, Ravangla sdmravangla@gmail.com 9002164252 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
5 Mrs. Sujata Subba SDM,Yangang sdmyangang651@gmail.com 7602258750 / 03595-260841(Fax) Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
6 Mr.C.B. Sapkota SDM, Jorethang cbsapkota@gmail.com 9647888443 Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
8 Mr. Abhishek Kharel TO,South abhishek.ssdma@gmail.com 7602945676 DDMA
 
Click to Open CSS Pop Up